Page 72 of 82 FirstFirst ...
22
62
70
71
72
73
74
... LastLast
  1. #1421
    Any plans on releasing a 1680x1050 version again, or should I start moving stuff around so it looks pretty myself?

  2. #1422
    The Patient Alexeiblu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    258
    So I've noticed that Prat is (and has been for two months) a little buggy with making a new window and unlocking that window. Whenever I do this it gives me a WoW error and knocks me offline. Is there any known fix for this??

  3. #1423
    Quote Originally Posted by Alexeiblu View Post
    So I've noticed that Prat is (and has been for two months) a little buggy with making a new window and unlocking that window. Whenever I do this it gives me a WoW error and knocks me offline. Is there any known fix for this??
    Moving the frames can cause you to crash if you have Prat enabled. Not sure what causes this or why but simply disable Prat and do all your necessary editing.

    ---------- Post added 2012-09-27 at 08:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by SkaCore View Post
    Any plans on releasing a 1680x1050 version again, or should I start moving stuff around so it looks pretty myself?
    The UI still needs some refining ( mostly of grid, probably removing SLDT and a few other 'small' addons that can be merged into my TUSUI_Customs addon ). Until my next few updates I don't believe I'll be posting a 1680x1050 for some time.

  4. #1424
    Quote Originally Posted by Syronius View Post
    Please ensure you have no other addons other than what are in the install to avoid addon conflicts. Watching your stream for a little while and I saw you had a few extra addons not currently within the package.

    I can't reproduce your keybinding issue. You can try keybinding they direcly from the keybinds interface if you'd like to see if that works for you.
    Yeah I did a fresh reinstall of your and my own addons and it works now. Thanks mate.

    Another question, I suppose you will include PowerAuras when the official version of it is updated right? Since now there is only a patch http://www.wowinterface.com/downloads/info21531.html

    Also, do you have the settings for the grid profile UltimateShamanUI_25 laying around somewhere? I liked that slim version a lot better than the default one there is now for 25 man
    EDIT: Ah, nvm. Only just really needed to change frame height to 38(or 40) so it looked slimmer. Mostly wrote it if someone else also prefered the more slim version.
    Last edited by Pappahealar; 2012-09-28 at 06:05 AM.
    Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...ealar/advanced

    Raid Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/pappahealar

    Guild Website: http://www.excesse-guild.net/ (Dismissed and seized raiding early 2011, March.)

  5. #1425
    Quote Originally Posted by Pappahealar View Post
    Yeah I did a fresh reinstall of your and my own addons and it works now. Thanks mate.

    Another question, I suppose you will include PowerAuras when the official version of it is updated right? Since now there is only a patch http://www.wowinterface.com/downloads/info21531.html

    Also, do you have the settings for the grid profile UltimateShamanUI_25 laying around somewhere? I liked that slim version a lot better than the default one there is now for 25 man
    EDIT: Ah, nvm. Only just really needed to change frame height to 38(or 40) so it looked slimmer. Mostly wrote it if someone else also prefered the more slim version.
    My grid layout isn't finished just yet but I'll post an updated UI download and a TUSUI: Grid Layout update when it's final.

  6. #1426
    I feel stupid to ask this but i can t find the add on who take of the buff and debuff.

    Currently i can t see my debuff. i see only the buff

    Ok find it its Raven who do the buff / debuff !
    Last edited by Zedicus; 2012-09-29 at 02:33 AM.

  7. #1427
    Stood in the Fire Pyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Bonheiden, Belgium
    Posts
    381
    Doesnt SLDT include friend and guild list anymore? or cant i just find it on my UI, after i used the /sldt config command?

    Awesomely made by Caiti.

  8. #1428
    Blademaster
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Arlington, TX
    Posts
    44
    Any chi bar thing built in ? also on my monks life bar directly in the middle is a little green square that doesnt seem to go away, me and a friend both have the same thing on the ui setup?

  9. #1429
    Quote Originally Posted by Pyra View Post
    Doesnt SLDT include friend and guild list anymore? or cant i just find it on my UI, after i used the /sldt config command?
    SLDT doesn't currently have the friend / guild module yet.

    ---------- Post added 2012-09-29 at 02:37 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Malathala View Post
    Any chi bar thing built in ? also on my monks life bar directly in the middle is a little green square that doesnt seem to go away, me and a friend both have the same thing on the ui setup?
    I have no idea what that green box could be. Please post a screenshot or PM me an image.

    Use my update for stuf here:

    https://dl.dropbox.com/u/4479083/stuf_TUSUI.zip

    This should automatically place it in the correct location however if it does not, follow these steps:

    1. Type '/stuf'. This should load the options.
    2. Under the 'player' category, find 'Chi bar'.
    3. Set the settings to your liking here, and ensure "Disable" is unchecked. I personally like x at 390 and y at 250.

    Enjoy!
    Last edited by Syronius; 2012-09-29 at 09:38 PM.

  10. #1430
    Stood in the Fire Pyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Bonheiden, Belgium
    Posts
    381
    the addon, that makes accepting/turning in quests instant, is a bit.. not exactly working all the time. mostly when there's more then 1 quest, i still need to click those quest to turn them in or accept them, any1 else has this? Also, is it me, or isnt there a boss mod included in the addon pack?
    Last edited by Pyra; 2012-09-30 at 07:57 AM.

    Awesomely made by Caiti.

  11. #1431
    I followed the steps above to get my chi bar working on my Monk, which also fixed my soul shards on my lock, but strangely enough didn't fix my pally's holy bar not showing up. Any ideas?

  12. #1432
    So this might be a stupid question, but are there still powerauras in the UI that you can set up?
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkras View Post

    Also, alextrazsa has the spells Detect Pregnancy and Track Babies.

  13. #1433
    High Overlord Critzngritz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In a raid
    Posts
    107
    Quote Originally Posted by Lorthiros View Post
    So this might be a stupid question, but are there still powerauras in the UI that you can set up?
    Not stupid, but lazy, there is a search thread option and it has been answered a few times. Gl

  14. #1434
    Quote Originally Posted by Critzngritz View Post
    Not stupid, but lazy, there is a search thread option and it has been answered a few times. Gl
    Sorry, thank you for answering anyway
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkras View Post

    Also, alextrazsa has the spells Detect Pregnancy and Track Babies.

  15. #1435
    Is there any way i could get this to work with a Macbook Pro Retina resolution?

    Tried yesterday but everything gets wierd res errors :P Like Spells on the chat and so on.

  16. #1436
    also on my monks life bar directly in the middle is a little green square that doesnt seem to go away, me and a friend both have the same thing on the ui setup?
    Is this on a low lvl pandaren? before you choose faction, i have seen the same thing on X-perl with the Faction icon, low lvl Pandarens have no faction which can cause some issues with UI.

  17. #1437
    Hello, I have a question. I play in RU server and when I setup your UI find a problem like this:
    http://imageshack.us/f/833/wowscrnshot100312093134.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/f/31/wowscrnshot100312093152.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/f/545/wowscrnshot100312093204.jpg/
    I always everywhere see question marks. I can fix it? sorry for my english

  18. #1438
    Bloodsail Admiral Icebear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,062
    Quote Originally Posted by Boroda134 View Post
    Hello, I have a question. I play in RU server and when I setup your UI find a problem like this:
    http://imageshack.us/f/833/wowscrnshot100312093134.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/f/31/wowscrnshot100312093152.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/f/545/wowscrnshot100312093204.jpg/
    I always everywhere see question marks. I can fix it? sorry for my english
    It's most likely a font issue. A fix is to delete the fonts folder, either in your WoW or Interface folder, but it will affect the look of the UI.

  19. #1439
    Anyone getting that the orange res alpha on grid doesn't dissappear after a player accepts a ress?
    Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...ealar/advanced

    Raid Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/pappahealar

    Guild Website: http://www.excesse-guild.net/ (Dismissed and seized raiding early 2011, March.)

  20. #1440
    Syronius, what are you using as raid encounters addon?
    Novadays DXE is totally outdated and it seems it's discountinued. What can we use rather this one?
    DBM completely sucks in my opinion, actually I am back to BigWigs, your advice?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •