Poll: Do you like the Draenei model?

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Thread: Male Draenei

Page 1 of 2
LastLast
    10+ Year Old Account

Male Draenei

So a while back I was thinking about race changing to a male Draenei and was wondering why everyone dislikes them? Everyone I've heared talking about them says they looks bad, why? They look really good imo. Better than the body builder humans and what not... So do you like them? and why do you or don't you? Also, I'll try make a poll, I've never done it before.

Blademaster
    10+ Year Old Account
    I think they have cool animations, a couple good emotes, but ride mounts a little weird. I do however, love my Shadow Goat (draenei shadow priest), and his hilariously broad shadowness.

I personally do not find the male draenei model appealing. I do like the Female models.

Draenei males suffer from the same overly broad shoulders that plague the males of most races.

Deleted
    I can't roll one because whenever I look at them all I see is this

large broad shoulders were a natural sign of power and strength during the old times.
    MAL'GANIS HORDE!
    85 Troll ELE Shaman/81 Troll SRV Hunter

10+ Year Old Account
    i like the model

it fits wow its cartoony a bit silly but if u were to ever see one it would smash in ur face

I like the fact that they are the biggest race of the alliance, so armor would look cooler on them. Its just the donkey feet that really lets me down. And the tentacles. And the hairstyles.

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Farron View Post
    I can't roll one because whenever I look at them all I see is this

*snipped image*
    This. They are the ugliest things in the universe imo. They could have done much better with male draenei/eredar models.
    "Come, face me! Give in to your Pride! Show me your Greatness!"

mfw every day | Nujabes - Horizon

10+ Year Old Account