Page 1 of 3
LastLast

Druid Healing: how do you feel about it?

i've been playing wow for about 4 years now, and about 3 years with my druid. she is my main, and she is a healer. i've worked really hard on her, spent alot of time and money on her. i don't mean to QQ, but i feel at some what of a lost with my druid. i have tried all sorts of things, different specs, different rotations, etc. i believe i am geared for heroics as best as i can be, everything is atleast ilevel 333 expect for my relic, which are hard to come by. i know i could get one from inscription but i love to have spirit, and don't want to give up the spirit i already have on my relic. i feel that druid healing got the biggest blow of all. my main rotation is this: 3 stack of lifebloom, nourish, rejuv and swiftmend for my efflorescence. i will occasionally use wildgrowth on the group, tranquility in emergency's and my oh crap button, nature swiftness and healing touch. i don't know if its the groups, but during heroics, i horrible fail at healing them. i always ask the fight to be explained if i'm not for sure. almost every dps dies when the boss is at about 20-30%, because i no longer have the mana to spare to them to heal them. most don't seem like they stand in the fire anymore cause it seems that they have finally grasped the concept "oh yeah, fire is bad!". and then most likely the tank will finally die as well because i am completely out of mana. i use innervate around about 70-80% mana so i will hopefully have it towards the end of the fight. i have tried priest healing, on the PTR and it seems like i could never run out of mana, and seems much easier to keep someone up than with druid healing. i have read guides, done what they said, done their spec, and glyphs. maybe i just suck with my druid now? maybe i just never had skill? i just don't know! i am at a lost, and i actually teared up the other night, i changed her spec from restro and then logged off of her and never been back on her sin