Molten core procs

I have decided to start trying out Demo for certain fights and was wondering if anyone who uses power auras could link what they use for molten core procs. I tried setting one up but I'm still new to the addon and for some reason cant get it setup correctly. Also if a raiding demo lock could take a quick peak at my gear/stats to make sure they are up to par. I'm pretty sure its all correct from what I have been reading. Thanks in advance!

LINK: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/characte...ighan/advanced

The Patient
    10+ Year Old Account
    First: Version:4.9; b:0; g:0.7255; icon:Ability_Warlock_MoltenCore; buffname:Molten Core; r:0.7608; x:-71; stacks:1; texture:22; size:0.5; y:52; texmode:2

Second: Version:4.9; b:0; g:0.7255; icon:Ability_Warlock_MoltenCore; buffname:Molten Core; r:0.7608; x:-1; stacks:2; texture:22; size:0.5; y:52; texmode:2

Third: Version:4.9; b:0; g:0.7255; icon:Ability_Warlock_MoltenCore; buffname:Molten Core; r:0.7608; x:72; stacks:3; texture:22; size:0.5; y:52; texmode:2

Shows when you get and how many stacks. Pretty Simple.
    Quote Originally Posted by TobiasX View Post
    Demonology Warlock = Beast Mastery Hunter
    Quote Originally Posted by Certin View Post
    Funny ... I've never seen a hunter transform into a huge ass gorilla and come and roflstomp ur ass.

10+ Year Old Account
    The UI already has a proc image set up for molten core.

Quote Originally Posted by Vadoor View Post
    The UI already has a proc image set up for molten core.
    It's not great though as you have to count your incinerate casts so you dont cast too many, or watch the buff to see if it refreshes mid cast so you dont waste a global on a shadowbolt after the 3rd incinerate if you're counting manually.

Deleted
    Because it is pretty hard to watch at the buff...eh?

You just said it: Just count the casts or look at the buff, it isn't hard :P

Deleted