Page 1 of 3
LastLast
    Deleted

Can Someone create the best 4.0.6 Resto druid specc with 3/3 Furor

I wounder if someone here are really good at making speccs its that im new to druids i would need some help to get someone to create a specc on a talent calculator for me and link it

Deleted
    3/3 furor can never be in any "best" spec mate.
    8/0/31 is pretty much the fundation of any good spec. Your gear and common raid composition will determine wether you will go with Nature's Cure / Furor / Genesis.
    Last edited by mmoc9733a50d2c; 2011-02-08 at 09:55 AM.

so you want the best spec for 4.0.6 patch and you want to have 3/3 furor. hmmm these two conditions seems to be contradictory to me furor is not so mandatory to have it. really.

Deleted
    well i want as high mana as possible

Deleted
    You wont get high mana with 3/3 furor, just high max mana

Deleted
    Well i think they should put moonglow in starter talent as balance

Plz make some speccs so i can look at them:>

Personally, I prefer-
    http://wowtal.com/#k=gCXqhHk10.aei.druid.

Genesis is so much better than Blessing of the Grove, since it effects all HoTs plus Swiftmend. I also prefer to have Nature's Cure at least as a backup. I wish I had more points to put in Nature's Bounty, because extra haste on Nourish is always a good thing. (Cheap spell made faster, YESH PLZ!)

~Lia

Quote Originally Posted by Farahawnee View Post
    Personally, I prefer-

Genesis is so much better than Blessing of the Grove, since it effects all HoTs plus Swiftmend. I also prefer to have Nature's Cure at least as a backup. I wish I had more points to put in Nature's Bounty, because extra haste on Nourish is always a good thing. (Cheap spell made faster, YESH PLZ!)

~Lia
    My spec is identical, only I actually have nature's swiftness instead of natures bounty (Rebirth.)

Deleted