Deleted

Rate the Resto Druid above you

I am new to the druid healing mechanics so every piece of advice is most welcome. I am only doing 10 mans.
    armory profile: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...umoto/advanced
    Last edited by mmoc3c57c5876d; 2011-02-16 at 05:23 PM.

You have a nearly perfect amount of haste, good mastery, strong gear, only two major concerns. Your spirit is REALLY low for your ilvl and coupled with that you have no points in moonglow....how is your mana longevity? You have a good mana pool, but horribly low regen. Have you given that same gear some testing with a moonglow build to see how it compares to a furor build?

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/characte.../lydzin/simple
    My humble armory....haven't raided very much since Cata. One thing to note, I know my haste is off...by the end of the week I'll have the points to pick up the badge boots, which will allow me to jumble around gear/reforging/gems to up my SP by a fair margin, further increase my Spirit and hit the 2005 WG haste BP.

I am Druid - Play Free Online Games

Deleted
    I don't have any problem regarding mana regen. We run 2 resto druid, 1 shaman so we use innervate on each other for 50% more regen and the shaman also has Mana Tide. Here is a video of me and my guild against Maloriak. This was about 1 week ago (I got 3 more epics since then - gloves, ring and relic). You can check it out if you want.
    Regarding ur armory:
    Gem 40 int in all slots if ur socket bonus is lower than 20 int. If the socket bonus is 20 int, try and meet it. Just use a blue and a yellow gem for the meta requirement, wherever the socket bonus is better.