Deleted

MMO idea -- constructive criticism needed

Wasn't really sure where to put this as it's my first time on these forums so please tell me where to put it if it's in the wrong place. Anyway, for some time now it's been a dream of mine to make my own MMO, so I'm often brainstorming ideas and I need some constructive criticism on an idea for a class I had. The class is called Kingsworn:

The Kingsworn at first glance appear to be your typical tank class and in some respects they are. They'd have heavy armor and shields and quasi-magical powers. Unlike tanks in wow however they would not just focus on getting enemies to pay attention to them. They'd also have support abilities that would mitigate incoming damage and even provide heals for their allies. What really makes them unique however would be their resource mechanic:

All classes in my proposed mmo would use a resource similar to mana but each would also have their own unique resource. Kingsworn would use Oaths. Basically there are 6 different types of Oaths you can cast on targets (3 to be cast on allies and 3 to be cast on enemies.). Casting an oath on a target would provide you or the target with a buff (or debuff in the case of enemies.) and would allow you to use different abilities on them depending on what oath you cast. Using these abilities enough would fulfill an oath, providing an added bonus but requiring the Oath to be cast again. As oaths would be on cooldown you would have to carefully manage the fulfillment of them. You can have up to 6 active oaths at a time and each target can only have one oath cast on them per Kingsworn. Examples of oaths (numbers are not necessarily final values. Also when I say the target this always applies to the target of the oath.):

Oath Of War: Increases your armour by 40%, and your threat generation against the target by 50%. When the oath is fulfilled deals damage to the target and forces them to attack you for 5 seconds.