Page 48 of 58 FirstFirst ...
38
46
47
48
49
50
... LastLast
  1. #941
    http://www.twitch.tv/gittdatank

    25 Heroic Durumu Progression ~10% wipe

    1080p prot warrior

  2. #942
    Twitch.tv/Dryaan

    Tonight at 19:00 CET

    13/13 Heroic ToT 25man

    <Envy> rogue

  3. #943
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13 hc afflack pov

    heroic lei shen progression

    #2 US 9 hour a week

  4. #944

  5. #945
    High Overlord tonyjs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    105
    www.twitch.tv/deveh

    heroic tater tots
    ret paladin

  6. #946
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical
    11/13h afflack pov

    clearing heroic animus to lei shen tonight

  7. #947
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical
    11/13h afflack pov

    heroic lei shen progression, come say hi!

  8. #948
    Down For Life - Thrall US ...10-man

    Twitch.tv/scottdfl

    On heroic Lei Shen till 11PM EST

  9. #949

  10. #950

  11. #951
    www.twich.tv/sinnical

    11/13h warlock pov

    heroic lei shen progression

    ---------- Post added 2013-06-20 at 12:32 AM ----------

    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13h warlock pov

    heroic lei shen progression with a giveaway when he dies

  12. #952
    Death Jesters on Stormrage now currently has 6 active streamers. We have multiple PoV's and are currently 11/13 HM Progression. Raid times are 9:30pm -12:30pm EST M-Th. Heroic Lei Shen progression continuing tonight.

    Towelliee - Prot Paladin PoV
    Sparty - Holy Paladin PoV
    Ravoks - Demo/Aff Warlock PoV
    Eloriyas - Disc Priest PoV
    Dextar - Rogue PoV
    Hipster - Demo/Aff Warlock PoV
    Last edited by Ravon; 2013-06-22 at 03:20 AM.

  13. #953
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13h heroic lei shen progress WARLOCK POV

    giveaway when he dies as well

  14. #954
    High Overlord tonyjs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    105
    www.twitch.tv/deveh

    <Dev> Doing Heroic ToT Iron Qon / Twins

  15. #955
    www.twitch.tv/killars

    Killars <Duality> previous of <vodka> and <Exodus> streaming 5.4 PTR bosses.

    Monday, June 24
    Fallen Protectors - 10 Player Normal - 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)
    Kor'kron Dark Shaman - 10 Player Normal - 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

    See ya there!

  16. #956

  17. #957
    twitch.tv/artemol

    13/13 heroic ToT.
    Clearing 5.4 PTR.

    Hunter, mage, Protpal/Blood DK PoV (Hunter is doing 90% of the PoVs).

    Guild: <Security> Frostmane-EU. - 25 Man. (Alliance)

  18. #958
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13 heroic ToT
    warlock POV

    Heroic lei shen progression and possible kill tonight, then ra den!

  19. #959
    Quote Originally Posted by Destroyed View Post
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13 heroic ToT
    warlock POV

    Heroic lei shen progression and possible kill tonight, then ra den!
    and once again more fun live action

  20. #960
    twitch.tv/dubaliciousyo

    13/13H Holy Paladin

    Testing the stream w/ OBS, haven't streamed in a bit ><

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •