Page 49 of 59 FirstFirst ...
39
47
48
49
50
51
... LastLast
  1. #961
    twitch.tv/valerenic

    We raid M/T/W/Th 6-9pm PST. 10M Heroic progression guild currently 6/13HM. Mistweaver PoV with some priest and holy pally game play as well!

  2. #962
    Heroic Progression, Brewmaster PoV. Currently, 13/13HM, but that doesn't mean the fun has stopped! Come by for heroic farm nights, alt runs, giveaways, Monk help, questions, even PvP sometimes, and just overall fun! Don't have a reliable group for 5.4 PTR testing? No problem. I will be streaming most, if not all PTR raid tests. Come see the content before it's even live.

    You will be treated as an equal, no matter the question you bring. You will be welcomed to the stream and involved with my play. It'll be a blast.

    Twitch.tv/sancctus

    Hope to see you all there!

    *Webcam included.

    EDIT: Main raid nights DURING progression are Friday, Saturday, and Monday starting at 7:00EST, but am live more often than that.
    Last edited by Seeva; 2013-06-27 at 11:20 PM.

  3. #963
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    11/13h lei shen to 7% on first attempt tonight! watch us kill it live!

    aff lock POV

  4. #964

  5. #965
    ru.twitch.tv/rogue7777 - Lei Shen and Ra-den kill today!

  6. #966
    www.twitch.tv/killars

    SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR PTR (5.4) 10 MAN TESTING!!!!!!

    Monday, July 8 (today)

    Sha of Pride - 10 Player Normal
    10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST) 2hrs 17m from now

    Iron Juggernaut - 10 Player Normal
    16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST) 7hrs 47m from now

  7. #967

  8. #968
    ty ill check it out.

    [QUOTE=evac;21693294]Vigil streaming Iron Juggernaut now!

  9. #969
    http://www.twitch.tv/gittdatank

    25 Heroic Lei Shen Progression

    Phase 2, Intermission 2 work

    1080p prot warrior

  10. #970

  11. #971
    http://www.twitch.tv/gittdatank

    25 Heroic Lei Shen Progression

    Final Phase (~12% wipes)

    1080p prot warrior

  12. #972
    www.twitch.tv/killars

    SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR PTR (5.4) 10 MAN TESTING!!!!!!

    Friday, July 19 (today)

    Spoils of Pandaria - 10 Player Normal
    10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST) 1hrs 45m from now

    IThok the Bloodthirsty - 10 Player Normal
    16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST) 7hrs 15m from now

  13. #973
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    13/13h full clear
    Raiding Rainbows US 22nd
    warlock pov

  14. #974
    Quote Originally Posted by Destroyed View Post
    www.twitch.tv/sinnical

    13/13h full clear
    Raiding Rainbows US 22nd
    warlock pov
    twins lei shen and ra den clear tonight

  15. #975

  16. #976

  17. #977
    ToT HM speed run, first trash to raden death 1h58 http://fr.twitch.tv/ninfamee/c/2638943

  18. #978
    720p Warlock 13/13H stream twitch.tv/dreoras

    Mainraid wednesday 19:00 - 24:00
    Altraid thursday 19:00 - 24:00
    Challenge modes at random times where I often take viewers with me on the run.

    Live coaching, answering every question regarding PvE or warlocks or challenge modes

  19. #979

  20. #980

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •