Page 50 of 58 FirstFirst ...
40
48
49
50
51
52
... LastLast
  1. #981
    www.twitch.tv/killars


    SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR PTR (5.4) 10 MAN TESTING!!!!!!

    Wednesday, July 31 (NOW!)

    Galakras - 10 Player Normal - 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

    Garrosh Hellscream - 10 Player Normal - 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

  2. #982
    www.twitch.tv/deathdefier
    Heroic Lei Shen 25 Progression
    549 Fire Mage

  3. #983
    www.twitch.tv/tickletotem

    25m Heroic ToT, Lei Shen and Ra-den tonight, Ele PoV, 7pm PDT/10pm EDT.

    Last night of my trial with <Pure>, we'll see if I pass!
    Last edited by Tickle; 2013-08-07 at 11:05 PM.

  4. #984
    Last edited by Liax; 2013-08-08 at 12:11 AM.

  5. #985

  6. #986
    twitch.tv/dubaliciousyo

    US#19 25 man -13/13 Heroic Throne of Thunder - Holy Paladin PoV (w/ guild mumble)

  7. #987
    http://www.twitch.tv/deathdefier
    Mage POV. Doing Lei Shen heroic and then Ra-den progression.

  8. #988
    www.twitch.tv/jsz_
    547 Rogue
    11/13H 25man
    Vent/Mumble audio
    No bullshit (facecam, giveaways, etc)
    Tues/Wed/Sun 9PM-1230AM EST
    Jsz
    <The Requiem> US-Horde Mythic
    > twitch.tv stream <

  9. #989

  10. #990

  11. #991
    www.twitch.tv/killars


    SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR PTR (5.4) 10 / 25 MAN TESTING!!!!!!

    Wednesday, August 14th (NOW!)

    Galakras - 10 Player Heroic
    10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

    Fallen Protectors - 25 Player Normal
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

    Norushen - 25 Player Normal
    15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

    Live Raiding in ToT Heroic 25 will follow immediately after the last testing. One of my many weekly Challenge Modes 9/9 Gold runs will follow the raid. It's a full day of World of Warcraft!

  12. #992

  13. #993
    www.twitch.tv/gorthezar
    Resto Druid/Shaman POV.
    Check out my livestream and follow me on twitter.

    I Livestream Daily and do giveaways.

  14. #994
    Field Marshal heheMongot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    64
    http://twitch.tv/derpiesthederp
    Brewmaster Monk PoV streaming ToT HC, current progress 13/13H.
    Tuesday, Thursday 19.30-23.00 and Sundays 19.00-23.00.
    Siege of Orgrimmar streaming will commence from 16th September!

  15. #995
    http://twitch.tv/brakthir

    Fury warrior POV 13/13 H 25man guild, currently streaming 5.4 PTR flex raid with guild.

  16. #996

  17. #997

  18. #998
    Enhancement Shaman Stream Going up at 10-2 EST all feedback will be greatly appreciated.. I was told it was very chppy and pixelated last time so I'm trying to perfect it the mroe feedback I get the better I can make it and any pointers from some top streamers out there would be great.

    G

    http://www.twitch.tv/gesendifw

    Check us out at http://difwguild.com/

    Add me on Real ID Gesen#1849

  19. #999
    www.twitch.tv/killars


    SIEGE OF ORGRIMMAR PTR (5.4) 10 / 25 MAN TESTING!!!!!!

    Wednesday, August 28

    Sha of Pride - 25 Player Heroic
    10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

    Malkorok - 25 Player Heroic
    13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)


    Live Raiding in ToT Heroic 25 will follow immediately after the last testing. One of my many weekly Challenge Modes 9/9 Gold runs will follow the raid. It's a full day of World of Warcraft!

  20. #1000
    Pandaren Monk Spacebubble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Sylvanas EU - Denmark
    Posts
    1,954
    twitch.tv/spacebubble 13/13H Prot Paladin/ Brewmaster PoV

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •