Deleted

Questions i need help with.

First of all i want to link my armory so peopel can see it. http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...Afani/advanced

I dinged Honored with FL today and i got my waist but i cant wear it i think since i will loose too much mastery. I will be below 15% mark even with some reforging and stuff just because i got a hit/mastery waist. But the improvement in intellect and such is quite nice between them 2 so i dont know what would be best to wear. And i hope someone can help me out with that.
    And that got me thinking. Do i got to low mastery just because i want to have the hastecap and since its 1993 for gnomes i have a hard time to get some decent mastery %.
    And that makes it a dilemma for me. Should i rather go the full mastery way?
    I tried to simcraft it and tbh. It was just a 40 dps boost for me.

I hope someone can help me out with this otherwise i am stuck in this dilemma.

378 int belt outweighs 359 - doesn't really matter about the secondary stats at that point.

Since you have moonwell chalice, you really want to focus on getting enough haste to get 2minute meta cooldowns on average - rather than caring about the corruption haste point.

You have quite a bit of haste for demo. Reforge some of that. Should more than make up for the lack of mastery on the belt.

Deleted
    Hey there aumi,

you need to stop thinking too much about secondary stats like mastery and haste in cataclysm. Blizzard made Intellect superior which means the odds you will loose dps by upgrading items with worse itemization is = 0. We are just so lucky, that blizzard gives us a nightmare to figure out what shitty stats to get on our gear, that makes close to no diffrence.