Thumbs up pink haired 379 ILVL DPS WARRIOR LF u guessed it >>>a non drama guild<<<

frankly, im tired of being in guilds when the focus is me me me and everyone says i need my gear right now or ima bitch and complain.... I am willing to transfer servers and faction change to be in a raiding guild that raid between 730pm-11pm EST or any time weekends (ST doesnt matter) and is atleast 5/7 reg. I also have 373 ilvl rogue and 371 ilvl hunter toons i can raid with beautifully. I have been playing this game since 2005 and dont plan to stop. I am now getting into collecting cool old gear when it's non raid times. I do not want to raid lead but perfectly capable to give pointers and help explain aspects of a fight. i'm only 6/7 on reg =( because damn people just wanna moan and complain about not getting gear to where the raid group dissolves and then i have to start over with a new raid group. I have decided to try avoid un planned future guilds like these and come to mmo-champion.com to get a better enviroment. I don't want to go into too much details and specifics because i rather have one on one talk than you read a previous ramble of mine.
    ty,
    mikE
    BeaversgAThotmailDOTcom (Id)
    Last edited by Ipsulon; 2011-09-29 at 01:53 AM.

Sinful we could use a solid dps like you in our raid ASAP. Quarantined is a 25 man raiding guild located on the Shadowmoon server. We are 6/7 HM in Firelands. Our raid days are Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST. Right now we have a high need for players that are able to do high dps and boss mechanics. Please contact me on realid: goliath_1988(at)yahoo(dot)com so we can discuss more about the guild and you in greater detail. Our website is www(dot)quarantinedwow(dot)com. Good luck in your searches and I hope to hear from you soon.

Good evening sir Ipsulon, I present to you....
    Colossus (Alliance 25) from Greymane server
    We raid on Wed-Thursday-Sunday-Monday nights from 9-12 East