Upcoming Qhira & Storm League AMA - August 8, 2019
Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker)
Greetings, Heroes!

We’re excited to host our next AMA right here on Thursday, August 8th, 2019. Please post your questions on this thread and the following Heroes developers will be on hand to answer questions about both Qhira and Storm League Season 1! We plan on starting at 10:00 a.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. CEST) and run until 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST).

We will have the following developers on hand answering questions:

When posting multiple AMA questions: Please make an effort to post one question per comment. This will make it easier for others to read through the thread, and will help the devs focus on one question at a time. However, please feel free comment as many times as you'd like in order to get your questions posted. You can start posting your questions right now, and we'll see you on Thursday!
This article was originally published in forum thread: Upcoming Qhira & Storm League AMA - August 8, 2019 started by Nerraw View original post

Site Navigation