PVP Trinkets verses PVE Trinkets

Made this thread to discuss which trinket you guys would use in raids. The PVP trinkets look way better.

PVP

Dreadful Gladiator's Badge of Conquest
    Season 12
    Binds when picked up
    Trinket
    +855 Agility
    Requires Level 90
    Item Level 464
    Increases your Resilience by 269
    Use: Increases your Agility by 4236 for 20 sec.(2 Min Cooldown)

PVE

Bottle of Infinite Stars
    Raid Finder
    Binds when picked up
    Unique-Equipped: Bottle of Infinite Stars (1)
    Trinket
    Requires Level 90
    Item Level 476
    Increases your Mastery by 956
    Your attacks have a chance to grant you 2539 Agility for 20 sec.

Edit: I'm new to this.
    Last edited by Urdaddyshunter; 2012-08-04 at 05:25 AM.

In what setting... oh wait the trinkets are super imbalanced right now and pvp trinks are almost always better :/

All depends on the internal cooldown of those two, I guess. But from what it looks like the pvp trinket is mega much better.

15+ Year Old Account
    As of current design, until you start hitting heroic modes PvP trinkets are coming out on top for just about every role in the game.

However, many people are commenting on this and I would not be at all surprised if you see the on-use on PvP trinkets be changed to PvP Power. Which, honestly, makes more sense to me in the first place.
    Fenixdown (retail) : level 60 priest. 2005-2015, 2022-???? (returned!)
    Fenixdown (classic) : level 70 priest. 2019 - present

Thats what i thought. The on use PVP trinket looks remarkably OP with all that on use agility, and if you can stack that with any other cooldowns we have it would be amazing.

Deleted
    This is the first time I've actually seen the stats for the new pvp trinkets, I don't quite know what to say.

10+ Year Old Account
    I refuse to participate in PvP to get an item for PvE. I don't care for that aspect of the game, so of those 2, my choice will NOT be the PvP trink. Fark that.

Deleted