1. #1

    What order do I read books after Blood and Honor?!

    getting really into the lore omg I love it. was curious, what order should I read all the books in after I finish Blood and Honor for the best understanding of the Warcraft story and the lore in general? Thank you my WoW compatriots!

  2. #2
    Was long ago when I read them, can't recall exact order but I did follow one from here:

    "First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win."

  3. #3
    ok great thanks! More or less wanted to read them in lore chronological order and found a thread about it. Any suggestions for a different reading order?

    Rise of the Horde
    The Last Guardian
    Tides of Darkness
    Beyond the Dark Portal
    Day of the Dragon
    Lord of the Clans
    Of Blood and Honour
    Arthas: Rise of the Lich King
    Ashbringer (Graphic Novel)
    Cycle of Hatred
    War of the Ancients Triology:
    * Book 1: Well of Eternity
    * Book 2: Demon Soul
    * Book 3: The Sundering
    The Sunwell Trilogy:
    * Book 1: Dragon Hunt
    * Book 2: Shadows of Ice
    * Book 3: Ghost Lands
    The Shattering.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts