Blue Screen of Death Help! New PC

Just finished putting together my PC build this morning, installed windows 8.1, downloaded drivers and everything went fine until I started playing World Of Warcraft. An hour or so after playing WoW I got a surprised Blue Screen of Death. After the BSOD occurred I restarted the PC and another BSOD occurred right after the windows login. The blue screens kept happening until the PC finally booted to windows, and then did a restore point. I've had the PC running fine for 3-4 hours now and no BSOD has occurred yet, maybe since I'm not running games? Here is my minidump error that I copied from Bluescreenviewer:

122413-20875-01.dmp 12/24/2013 9:44:12 PM UNEXPECTED_KERNEL_MODE_TRAP 0x0000007f 00000000`00000008 ffffd000`20931130 00000000`24c47460 fffff800`014c7cca dxgkrnl.sys dxgkrnl.sys+6bcca x64 ntoskrnl.exe+14dca0 C:\Windows\Minidump\122413-20875- 01.dmp 6 15 9600 280,360 12/25/2013 1:29:32 AM

I haven't installed any new drivers since the restore point. I have been running prime95/hwmonitor to check if theres any hardware issue.

System Specs:
    fx-6300
    gigabyte r9 270x
    MSI 970-G43
    1X8 Corsair Vengance
    Raidmax 530w 80+ PSU

10+ Year Old Account
    Hiya mate, did you try restoring the settings to default in the motherboard bios?
    8700K (5GHz) - Z370 M5 - Mugen 5 - 16GB Tridentz 3200MHz - GTX 1070Ti Strix - NZXT S340E - Dell 24' 1440p (165Hz)

Check to see if it's a ram issue. I had something similar in my computer

Quote Originally Posted by Toffie View Post
    Hiya mate, did you try restoring the settings to default in the motherboard bios?
    I haven't downloaded anything since I did the system restore. I didn't restore the motherboard bios yet. Maybe a bad driver I installed?

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by RyanS View Post
    Check to see if it's a ram issue. I had something similar in my computer
    How do I test the ram?

10+ Year Old Account