Question Can anybody let me know pvp(arena) burst skill of all class?

Hello guys,

I am new to wow arena, so that I would like to know burst skill of all classes!

At least I know...is that Divine shield is one of them.
    Well, It is not burst talent, but is that we all know we can not attack to those who are bubbled.

Thank you in advance. <3

( If there is any useful website for burst skill on pvp, I would love to know it , too
    ( And I am not a native english speaker so that I might not make myself understood, If you guys don't know what I am saying here, just let me know !

Justanordinaryhealer with big love<3

Do you mean an ability you use when your opponent bursts on you?

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by darklift View Post
    Do you mean an ability you use when your opponent bursts on you?
    That's what I got out of the message, too. Immunities, I guess?

Hello darklift,

Thank you for your reply!

I mean... hmm... for example...

Paladin: Avenging Wrath
    Shaman: Ascendance (maybe)

When you want to kill opponents, we use those skills.
    And I would like to know those kind of skills of all classes, because I don't have all classes.

I can read skill explanation on wowwiki/wowhead and so on, but I feel I am misunderstanding some of them, also I believe I don't know all of them.

Furthermore... as you said,I also want to know useful abilities when my opponent bursts on me.... like Divine shield.
    For example. 2 days ago, I got to know hunter has the skill which is like paladin's divine shield. I think it is called Deterrence.

Am I asking too much?

I am really thankful for your help!

Thank you!

[COLOR="#417394"][SIZE=1]

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by Blithe View Post
    That's what I got out of the message, too. Immunities, I guess?
    Hello Blithe,

Yeah! I also would like to know immune skills like... green things on DK, Cloak of Shadows of rogue.

Thank you! <3

Deleted
    Burst Spells: