Thread: WW opener

Page 1 of 2
LastLast
    Deleted

WW opener

I just started playing Windwalker from just healing before and I am unsure on how i open fights with or without bloodlust.
    Any help is apprecciated.

Quote Originally Posted by Crancher View Post
    I just started playing Windwalker from just healing before and I am unsure on how i open fights with or without bloodlust.
    Any help is apprecciated.
    Depends on your trinkets, but a decent opener, assuming chi brew and serenity, is starting the fight with 5 chi (4 expel harm casts before pull).

1. Prepot
    2. Tiger Palm
    3. Rising Sun Kick
    4. Click Trinket, double Chi Brew
    5. Tigereye Brew Fist of Fury
    6. Jab
    7. Serenity
    8. Blackout Kick for days.

Quote Originally Posted by Henesys View Post
    Depends on your trinkets, but a decent opener, assuming chi brew and serenity, is starting the fight with 5 chi (4 expel harm casts before pull).

1. Prepot
    2. Tiger Palm
    3. Rising Sun Kick
    4. Click Trinket, double Chi Brew
    5. Tigereye Brew Fist of Fury
    6. Jab
    7. Serenity
    8. Blackout Kick for days.
    I prefer
    -Pre pot
    -TP
    -RSK
    -Chi brew x2
    -Serenity
    -FoF right after you come out of Serenity

Its more important to have trinket/ring procs, TEB and potion up for serenity than FoF.

Herald of the Titans Babylonius's Avatar
    10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Arhalien View Post
    I prefer
    -Pre pot
    -TP
    -RSK
    -Chi brew x2
    -Serenity
    -FoF right after you come out of Serenity

Its more important to have trinket/ring procs, TEB and potion up for serenity than FoF.