1. #1

    Post GCDTV - 3v3 Arena Tournament Sticky - Look Inside!



    GCDTV will be kicking off 2017 with Europe Winter Tournament #1 starting on January 20th, 7pm CET.

    This tournament will be the first of monthly European tournaments, with further information for US tournaments to follow.


    · Games will be Best of 5 besides the Finals which will be Bo7!
    · Each Team is allowed 3 players only.
    · Players who break TOS will not be eligible to compete.
    · Main tournament has 8 Teams max, Qualification tournament for an excess of sign ups will occur on the Friday before the main Tournament. (7:00PM CET, 1:00 P.M. Eastern time 10:00 A.M. PST)
    · Sign ups close Wed, Jan 18th


    Schedule:

    GCD Europe Winter Tournament #1

    Qualification Tournament
    Friday 1/20 @ 7:00PM CET, 13:00 P.M. Eastern time 10:00 A.M. PST
    Day 1 / Main Tournament Begins
    Saturday 1/21 @ 6:00PM CET, 12:00 P.M. Eastern time 9:00 A.M. PST
    Day 2 / Finals will start:
    Sunday 1/21 @ 6:00PM CET, 12:00 P.M. Eastern time 9:00 A.M. PST
    at Twitch.tv/GCDTV

    Sign up here!


    Prizes:

    1st Place - $600
    2nd Place - $300
    3rd Place - $100



    If you wish to support future events, check out our Gofundme page - All donations go directly into future tournament Prize Pools.

    For further updates, follow our twitter! @GCDTV_
    Last edited by Dmachine; 2017-01-08 at 02:26 AM.

  2. #2
    Fluffy Kitten Wass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    PvP forums
    Posts
    2,239
    - Placeholder mod post -

    This thread has admin approval and does not fall into the advertising cathegory. Dmachine will be updating it with GCDTV's current events, so make sure to visit it to see what's going on.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyra View Post
    Because what they are atm are plait tugging, sniffing, glaring, prissy, clothes obsessed bitches who I would quite cheerfully drown.
    I often post from my mobile device, typos in my posts are 99% likely to be because of that.
    All I would ever want and need is a hug.

  3. #3
    New Update:

    GCDTV is back with a new European Tournament!

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •