Question Holy Paladin MYTH+

Hi everyone.

Im new to pala healing, want to start grinding myth+'s.
    Have 865 something gear and good exp (on my main huntard).

1) What is the easiest myth+ for healer (pally mostly)?
    2) Any specific comps for party regarding to paladin healer?

Halls of Valor is the only instance I can think of which can be pretty hard sometimes. But in the end the healing dificulity all depends on how your DPS and tank uses their CC and interupts and how much avoidable damage they are taking.

Also Maw of Souls is one of the fastest and easiest dungeons to heal.

Stood in the Fire
    10+ Year Old Account
    Whenever I heal m+ on my holy pala alt, I find it easier with at least 2 melee since ranged tends to stay too far away for LoD to work efficiently, making me waste a lot of mana if the group is taking heavy damage outside of beacon of virtue. Also it's more annoying to heal spiky selfhealing tanks compared to on a resto druid, and overflowing is a nightmare, but outside of that it actually feels easier. HoV might require the most healing, but I don't find it that annoying to heal. I actually think BRH is the worst one with plenty of opportunities for LoS issues, accidental overpulling and the damn bat gauntlet... Too bad it drops the OP mana trinket.

Quote Originally Posted by Rhoe View Post