Deleted

New warlock, i would appreciate help.

Hello.
    I recently started playing again and i switched from rogue to warlock.
    After 11 days of /played i cleared 3/9 mythic. The only mythic raid i did was 3 weeks ago, i couldnt attend last week and this week my guild didn't raid yet.
    I hope thats enough of unnecessary introduction. Now to important stuff.

Item level:925
    4set
    Legendaries: I have Head, belt, wrists, back and boots. Currently wearing head and belt on all fights, will switch to netherlord and shuffle between head/belt depending on fight.
    Trinkets: Whispers in the dark (900ilvl), Arcanocrystal (910ilvl)
    Stats: 24% crit 20% haste 131% mastery 5% versatility 56388 intellect
    Logs: w w w. warcraftlogs.com /character /id/ 23748916

I always was that type of player who thought my DMG is limited by gear and im doing everything perfectly. Now i know i don't and i'm willing to learn. I'm doing 1M/1.1M DPS on fights where other warlocks do 1.4M-1.5M DPS. Some of them better geared some of them worse but i feel i should do way more with gear i have currently. Im bad at comparing logs and looking at what should i do differently.
    I asked few warlocks for advice but everyone says something else. One guy told me to get 20% haste, around 20% crit and go full mastery, use artifact before spamming affliction + drain soul. Then other guy told me he ignores crit, goes full haste+mastery and has 32% haste and around 100% mastery. When i check his logs he also uses artifact right after using afflictions and before using drain soul. Im confused and can't identify my problem.

Sorry for the wall of text. Thank you for your time.