Beta Key Giveaway Week 3: Winners have been selected!

  1. #1

    Alliance <Shattering>2-day weekend raid, 6/11M 9/9M, Fri/Sat 9:30pm-1:30am PST, LF HPally, DPS

    <Shattering> [US-Stormrage] (6/11M 9/9M) is a 2-day, late night, weekend Mythic raid. We are looking for progression minded players interested in a friendly yet competitive raiding environment.

    Recruiting Holy Pally + all exceptional DPS.

    Raid times:
    Friday & Saturday
    9:30pm-1:30am PST
    10:30pm-2:30am MST
    11:30pm-3:30am CST
    12:30am-4:30am EST

    Apply at:
    http://shatteringwow.enjin.com/recruitment


    What you can expect from <Shattering>:
    • Strong Guild leadership focused on progression
    • Fair loot council with progression in mind
    • A very easy going and friendly atmosphere not commonly found in most progression guilds
    • Dedicated and skilled core team
    • A group that understands that WoW is a game, and is meant to be fun

    What we expect from you:
    • Consistency
    • Raid awareness
    • Accountable and responsible
    • Experience and knowledge to play and excel at your respective class/spec
    • Desire to progress and push yourself every raid

    Apply at:
    http://shatteringwow.enjin.com/recruitment
    Last edited by teedog; 2018-01-15 at 09:00 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •