Page 1 of 6
... LastLast

Lightbulb Why you unsub? What woud make you come back?

Let´s talk a little...

1. Why you unsub?

2. What woud make you come back?

3. Anything else

Here's me hoping that this thread is bait by the mod team to find out who the whiners are that cry about everything in the game while not playing to ban them once and for all
    Armory Link
    Mount Collection

Everything wrong with gamers in one sentence:
    Quote Originally Posted by Cavox View Post
    I want Activision-Blizzard to burn, but for crimes against gaming, not because they got me too'd.

No fun content I want to do makes me unsub.

More fun content I want to do makes me sub.

I unsubbed half of BC, about half of Cata, most of WoD, the last half of Legion, and through almost all of BFA. I stayed subbed almost the entire time of MoP and maybe around 70% of WotLK. When I started playing, Classic was ending, and BC was months from coming out, so I'm not counting classic. MoP is my favorite expansion and WoD is my least favorite. Draw from all of that what you will.

10+ Year Old Account
    1) Didn't enjoy BFA. Felt like a watered down Legion
    2) Shadowlands launching
    3) wat

1. Lack of friends on MOP (srsly, no friends or guildies, after Cata lot of ppl left the game)

WoD lack of time to play and raid. Couldn´t stay logged for 10h per day to get gold for repair+enchants+consumible

Legion same as WoD

BFA Poor lore. VERY BAD lore. False advertisement

Shadowlands I´m hoping to come back. That might be the reason I´m making this thread.

First would be some changes at the economy of the game. While I see a lot of players swimming in gold (I heard stories of ppl buying cars with real money from gold selling) I also see players without money to repair one night of raid.

I really would sugest a hard fix making every new expansion "reset" the gold, making all gold turn to cooper. But I'd say Blizz is smarter than me for changing this kind of thing.