New bear in dire need of assistance!

Hey guys, im new to the bear tanking thing and feel that i need a bit of advice/heavy criticism to move my character to the next step. Ive been a tank all of about 3 days now, and i think ive moved on quite nicely although my spec and gear could use alot of tweaking.

So this is where i turn to you guys, could you advise me on such things as Spec, Gems, Glyphs and Badge buys. I would be eternally grateful.

Armory http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Emeriss&cn=Humpybumpy

I realise i have issues such has everything about my helm, lack of enchants on chest and back and also some poor quality gem choices.

I love you all, please, be nice.

Re: New bear in dire need of assistance!

Glyphs are good, i might go with the unburdened rebirth, one lest thing that you have to worry about purchasing, and you will never have one of those oh shit i forgot to buy the reagent moments. Yes you know that you head piece can be improved, the mask of lethal intent from badges is a good upgrade. also you may want to look into the bracers of swift death, they aren't pvp gear, and they come with a gem slot to go on top of your leather-working perk.

Spec. the basic spec is there but be careful a lot of people that spec imp mangle don't properly take advantage of it, instead of waiting for the .5 secs for the cd to by over after using two abilities after the initial mangle, people will try to fit in another ability thinking that they have time before mangle is up again, thus wasting the 1.5 sec reduction granted by the talent.

personally i like the idea of taking the 3 points out of imp mangle, and the 2 you have in King of the Jungle and putting them in Natural shapeshifter, and Master shapeshifter respectively.

Other than that you may want to drop some hit in favor of some other stats, you seem to be a little over the hit cap 326 is a little too much

Deleted

specc is fine so is glyphs.