Deleted

Keybindings for Arms warrior

Hiya,

I'm new to Warrior as well as keybindings and I'm looking for a HUGE bundle of help. I prefer to play battlegrounds and I'm going with the arms tree. I'm not sure if it's the best, but that's for another thread. Now I'm looking for a good way to set up the keybindings. I found one for a druid and I was hoping you could help me out with one for arms. I'm currently just putting points into the arms tree and have reached lvl 42. However, please put the settings you would use in PvP for arms at lvl 85 and I'll add the skills to those buttons when I get there. That way I'll hopefully have enough practise with the setup to be able to remember just what shift-r was by the time I reach 85

I've never used macros so if you use those for some buttons I'd very much appreciate if you could post those under the button.

The druid setup I found
    S1: bearform
    S2: catform
    S3:Stance Macro (shifts from form to same form for snares)
    S4: travel form
    S5- flight form

` : PvP trinket
    1 : (Bear)-mangle (Cat)-mangle/pounce (travel/caster/tree) nourish
    2 : (Bear)-swipe (Cat)-swipe
    3 : (Bear)-lacerate (Cat)-Bite
    4 : (Bear)-faerief (Cat)- Tigers fury
    5 : (Bear)-enrage (Cat)-stealth
    Q : (Bear)-Charge (Cat)-shred
    W : move forward
    E : (Bear)-bash (Cat)-maim
    R : (Bear)-growl (Cat)-rake
    T : mouseover cyclone
    A : left strafe
    S : backup
    D : right strafe
    F : all forms faerie fire
    G : Vent Key
    Z : Nature's Grasp
    X : (Bear)-Challenging Roar (Cat) Savage Roar
    C : (Bear)-Demo Roar (Cat) Dash
    V : Mouseover abolish poison

SQ: Barkskin
    SE: Survival Instincts
    SR: Rip
    SC: Feral charge cat (it's inferior to bear)
    SV: remove Curse

CR: berserk
    CF: shadowmeld macro

With My Mouse! (LC-leftclick MC-middleclick RC-rightclick)
    Helpful (over friendly)
    Ctrl-LC : Lifebloom
    Ctrl-MC: Regrowth
    Ctrl-RC : Rejuv
    Alt-LC : MotW
    Alt-MC : Thorns