1. #1
    Bloodsail Admiral Blackspur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    United Kingdom

    [Books] WoW books: What order to read.

    I've recently started really getting into the lore in WoW so i've decided that im going to read a few of the books. The only problem is i have no idea what order they are supposed to be read (if any at all) i know that the war of the ancients is the first but that's all i know.

    Thanks for any help.
    Amazing signature created by Caiti
    Warlock since '06

  2. #2
    1. Warcraft: Day of the Dragon
    2. Warcraft: Lord of the Clans
    3. Warcraft: Of Blood and Honor
    4. Warcraft: The Last Guardian
    5. Warcraft: War of the Ancients Trilogy
    6. The Well of Eternity
    7. The Demon Soul
    8. The Sundering
    9. World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred
    10. World of Warcraft: Rise of the Horde
    11. World of Warcraft: Tides of Darkness
    12. World of Warcraft: Beyond the Dark Portal
    13. World of Warcraft: Night of the Dragon
    14. World of Warcraft: Arthas: Rise of the Lich King
    15. World of Warcraft: Stormrage
    16. World of Warcraft: The Shattering

  3. #3
    I've listed it here in release order


    And here if you want chronological order


    If you got any questions feel free to ask
    Last edited by trebor; 2011-05-11 at 07:52 PM.
    I don't suffer from insanity. I enjoy every minute of it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts