Question Noise level of CM GX 750W worries me

I have a Cooler Master GX 750W. The reviews I read on it all said the same thing, solid performance, with the words "barely audible" in every single review, thanks to its "intelligent fan speed control".

However, it's more noisy than my two year old 400W budget PSU (which costed less than half of the CM GX 750W). I'm looking at a Fractal Design Tesla 650W. Comparing the reviews on the FD Tesla 650W and the CM GX 750W, both seem to be low noise, but the difference is that it seems to be a key attribute for the Tesla, while it's merely brushed by on the GX. FD's 1% return rate also seems like a nice guarantee that the PSU will last a long time.

Are there any other PSU's I should be aware of that are silent and provide the pins the GTX 560Ti requires? Since komplett.se's phone support will be up on monday, I have two days to find a proper substitute. A list of their PSU's can be found here, since newsegg links won't help me if komplett don't have them in stock.

edit: severe downsize
    Last edited by Raphtheone; 2011-10-16 at 12:51 PM. Reason: the post was so long no one bothered reading

One day to go before I make the order of a new PSU. I've contemplated the Newton series, but they don't have them in stock. Anyone with any tips on a "barely audible" PSU that can power a GTX 560Ti?