EoE, Both mounts dropped same time.

We 3 manned it, of course I didn't win either. Has this ever happened? What are the chances?

Do me a favor and don't correct my spelling/grammar. I browse this site with a cell phone. Try harder next time to be an ass.

The Unstoppable Force Resentful's Avatar
    10+ Year Old Account
    Very very rare mind you and yes it can happen.

u just hit the equivalent of winning the lottery twice while be attacked by sharks and stuck by lightning at the same time

Quote Originally Posted by Alcatraz_ View Post
    Very very rare mind you and yes it can happen.
    This first time I've ran EoE since Wrath.

I've been killing Kael'thas for like 8 months now, with 4 cept toons, and never once seen it drop. But this shit happens...

---------- Post added 2012-01-14 at 09:33 PM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by holycrapfour View Post
    u just hit the equivalent of winning the lottery twice while be attacked by sharks and stuck by lightning at the same time
    Cept I didn't win one.

Do me a favor and don't correct my spelling/grammar. I browse this site with a cell phone. Try harder next time to be an ass.

Sorry man, that's sucks =/ Sounds like something that would've happened to me, now that I think about it. Cool experience though, thanks.

10+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by scdogg44 View Post
    This first time I've ran EoE since Wrath.

I've been killing Kael'thas for like 8 months now, with 4 cept toons, and never once seen it drop. But this shit happens...

---------- Post added 2012-01-14 at 09:33 PM ----------

Cept I didn't win one.
    I never seen any EoE mount dropped.

However I ran KT 6 times and Ashes dropped, and I won the roll

Shit likes this gets me pissed
    I haven't got lucky with mounts ONCE. I'm up to 50 Kael kills, and still run Ony/Maly/VoA each week.

go buy a lottery ticket

RNG just bitch slapped you with a 2x4. damn that sucks