Horde [EU-Stormscale] [Horde] Ranged DPS (Hunter) Looking for social/semi-raiding guild

Greetings,

My name is Graharam and I am a troll hunter.
    I've been playing WoW since on and off ever since, but I began playing seriously during Cataclysm.
    Currently my itemlevel is 871 and I am specce'd as a Beastmaster.
    I reside on Stormscale-EU but for a guild to take me on, I am willing to transfer in ordet to gain new friends and experiences.

OOC:

Living in Stockholm, Sweden. 30 years old.
    I am a fulltime student which limits my timeplay, but I do want to engage in some raiding while I do play.
    I'm confident and enjoy challenges, both in real life and ingame.
    Teamspeak, ventrilo or whatever isn't an issue - rather that you need to tell me to hush a bit.

I don't expect to be in the first team of raiding Mythics as I am quite low on my itemlevel at the moment, but I would enjoy
    running with Alts (normal/heroics) while I gear up.

See me as a diamond in the rough or just a clown in guildchat, I just want to learn some new stuff.

Pandy Raiders - Caelestrasz Horde is a laidback based raiding guild made up of players ranging from ex-hardcore raiders to beginner raiders looking to break into heroic raiding and eventually mythic. Keeping things light and enjoying ourselves whilst we do them is high on our list. Guild was formed in 2012 and is run by a former mythic raider. At this current time we are 7/10 Normal Nighthold and are looking for others to join our ranks and help progress further.