How to Mistweaver?

I am rather new to healing overall. I find it really difficult to keep all the memebers of the group healed up at the same time. Mistweaver feels like an excellent class to heal 3 people, potentioally 4. How am I supposed to adapt to bursting and not let all the group memeber go really low on hp? What are my priorites spells? Cds? I feel Mistweaver is really consistetent with healing without needing any cds. The only big cd Mist has is Cocoon, which is single target. Would anyone mind to explain how things work? I am really interested but having really difficult time healing this week +6 as 370 ilvl. As for my stats, I go for Mastery>Haste>Crit>Vers.

Key for this week is to make sure you have Renewing Mist running at all times on as many members of the group, you do this via the Thunder Tea with the Focused Thunder talent you should easily be able to get it running on 3 members of the grp at all times and 4 in small windows of time. Then you spam Vivify on the people who don't have renewing mist on them to heal all targets. Don't forget to use your EF for one tick to get gust of wind procs to imrpove your burst healing even more.

Don't take all deaths as your own fault this week, dps need to look out for the timer of the debuff and time kills as well, if they just mindless dps them all down at once espcially none elite packs then you all going to die pretty fast, I personally say no more then 6 stacks at a time, you can burst heal higher then that with CD's but you not gonna have them every pull

Real problem is not only the number of stacks but how they are build. I'd rather have 8 stacks at once than 4 stacks.. 3sec...5 stacks...3s... 6 stacks.
    With a lot of mastery, plan a bit to have at least 3 rems and preferably 4, and use EF for double mastery on the vivifys.