Shield/LB macro?

hey, im kinda new to macros, and i wondered if it was pusible to make an macro that when:

1-4 stacks of MSwep - Casting Water/lightining shield.
    5 Stacks - Casting LB.

Its not like its needed, But im agianst useing shift/ctrl shortcuts so i just want to shorten down the buttons i need to press ( still need to think/Reacht tho)..

Happy times.

The Patient
    10+ Year Old Account

Re: Shield/LB macro?

A mod will probably do that job for you, not a macro. Macros for the most part is just a quicker way of telling the game to do something. Mods will notify you when something triggers in the game, depending on the situation. I don't play Enhance, so I don't know what mod you would want, if there is one (I'm sure there is).

As a side note, why would you want to refresh your Shield when Maelstrom isn't maxed out?

The Patient
    10+ Year Old Account

Oh yeah, how can I forget. Look up the mod called "ShockAndAwe". That should help.

Basicly that would be the idea, like if i could keybind "5" to Refresh shield whenever Maelstrom isn't maxed out. Currently looking at Shockandawe, But its late soh :P

Not possible through either macros or addons.

how about...

#showtooltip
    /cast Lightning Bolt
    /stopcasting
    /cast Lightning Shield

it would cast lightning bolt only when it´s instant, im not 100% if it will cast LS with the same buttonpush...
    guess i should log in and check later

Quote Originally Posted by Evilution
    #showtooltip
    /cast Lightning Bolt
    /stopcasting
    /cast Lightning Shield
    Doesn't work.

Quote Originally Posted by Billnye
    Not possible through either macros or addons.
    This
    Quote Originally Posted by Nymrohd View Post
    I pity people who have gotten so insensate to disrespect and abuse from repetition that they have elevated being jaded to a virtue.

Quote Originally Posted by Evilution

#showtooltip
    /cast Lightning Bolt
    /stopcasting
    /cast Lightning Shield