Page 1 of 3
LastLast

Imp. CS removed from frost tree

Yay! Now we won't be able to kill healers!! It's removed from frost tree yuppy! Even Imp. poly has been changed so we can't even touch healer.

But yea, PW:Shield and PW:Barrier stays!!

Blizz fails

o.O

The sky is falling!
    Congratulations, your mind has been expanded.

Grunt
    10+ Year Old Account
    I'm not a pro or anything...but how will i kill disc as frost???
    I wouldn't say anything if we keep poly as it was and keep imp. CS.

Blizz fails!

The Patient
    10+ Year Old Account
    Well this is just me saying but... maybe you stop playing frost and play arcane? its 1 way of looking at it...

1. It's still being tweaked
    2. It's beta
    3. Healers are getting nerfed too
    4. Blizzard wants pvp to not be ezmode for any class/spec/role and also want to put emphasis on skill instead of lolfaceroll

10+ Year Old Account
    Well, as far as I know, blizzard want us to use spells with cast time more, instead of instants. The change might not be as bad as we think.
    Vol'jin fanboy

10+ Year Old Account
    A lot of counters are getting removed. Stunlocks are basically gone because of shared DR...
    A lot more stamina, less healing. So healing wont be as powerfull...
    Its Beta, subject to change...
    This game isnt balanced around 1v1... Yeah i know it sucks...

Quote Originally Posted by Napelon View Post
    Yay! Now we won't be able to kill healers!! It's removed from frost tree yuppy! Even Imp. poly has been changed so we can't even touch healer.

But yea, PW:Shield and PW:Barrier stays!!

Blizz fails
    Now you might actually have to counter a spell with counterspell. What a horrible thought.

Also, you can Spellsteal PW:Shield.

Same how Arms warriors don't get piercing howl anymore
    Any hunter other than MM can't get aimed shot anymore

and how DK can still get lichbourne and Locks still get soul link.