MSI 570 or MSI 560

Hey guys I am pretty new to computer builds (As if you don't hear that everyday) and was wondering which of these graphic cards are worth the buck. Of course the 570 will be better but is it really worth more money for the price on Newegg. Thanks for the help in advance and the links are down below to the corresponding Newegg page.

MSI N570GTX Twin Frozr III PE/OC ---> newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814127582&Tpk=msi%20gtx%20570

vs

MSI N560GTX-Ti 448 Twin Frozr III PE/OC ---> newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814127615

The GTX560 Ti 448 is the best bang for your buck IMO! Overall the 570 is just 5% better.

Quote Originally Posted by mnm View Post
    The GTX560 Ti 448 is the best bang for your buck IMO! Overall the 570 is just 5% better.
    You can also clock the 560 Ti to 1Ghz if your ambient is low and you won the silicon lottery.

With GTX 560 Ti (no matter if the original or 448), you will be having the maximum, 60 FPS with Ultra settings in WoW.

If you are playing other brand new games at 1920x1080 or higher resolution, I would rather take AMD Radeon HD 6950.

I would suggest the 560. In my opinion the 570 isn't worth the price/performance ratio.

Quote Originally Posted by Hirv3s View Post
    With GTX 560 Ti (no matter if the original or 448), you will be having the maximum, 60 FPS with Ultra settings in WoW.

If you are playing other brand new games at 1920x1080 or higher resolution, I would rather take AMD Radeon HD 6950.
    Generalizations for the lose. There are very few specs out there playing WoW steadily at over 30 or 40FPS during 25MAN raids let alone playing with Shadows on Ultra with a GTX560Ti, specially without knowing the CPU in question.

Regarding the OP, the GTX560Ti/HD6950 are hands down, the best back for buck cards available. Absolutely Kings of performance for the price they cost (~200€ here in Portugal).