Advise on this offer.

Hey guys! I am looking into building a pc for my brother who plays mostly wow and I recently got this offer:

case: aerocool x predater x1 white edition
    cpu : Intel core i7 -4770 3.40GHZ LGA1150 - BOX 4th generation
    mother board: asus z78 pro retail
    rams: GEIL GEV3 16GB 1600mhz dual channel kite
    PSU: OCZ ZT750W ZT SERIES 750WAT
    gpu asus gtx650-dc-1G DDR5
    hard disk: western digital sata3 1TB
    dvd:samsung dvd rw-sh224bb/base sata black bulk

That PC is 2 allegedly 2 months old and I can get it for 650-700 euros. I am not an expert but besides the gpu the rest parts seem pretty good given the price and age. What is your opinion guys? Does it worth it?
    Last edited by catablitz; 2013-09-11 at 11:42 AM.

If it comes with all receipts proving nothing is stolen and the parts are actually few months old and under warranty it's decent buy at that price. And yes, graphics card is kinda crappy but it should be enough for mixed medium/high settings.
    Never going to log into this garbage forum again as long as calling obvious troll obvious troll is the easiest way to get banned.
    Trolling should be.

Thanks for the reply mate. A friend of mine has checked the receipts and told me it was bought at 30 July 2013 and every part has 3 years warranty. Of course I will have to check my self. So if I verify his words, it is a purchase I guess.

- - - Updated - - -

Ok...This is getting interesting. Just when I was about to call the seller and arrange a meeting, I got a call about another offer......

CASE: Thermaltake Commander MS-I
    CPU: AMD FX 8320
    Motherboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2.0
    CPU Cooler: Corsair H80i
    RAM: Kingston HyperX 2x4GB
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 660
    Sound Card: Asus Xonar DG 5.1
    SSD: OCZ Vertex 3 120GB
    PSU: Thermaltake SmartM 750W
    HDD: Seagate barracuda 7.200 1TB.

Price is 800 euros.