Poll: Physical feature preferences

Page 1 of 4
... LastLast

Male preference on females

If you have brown hair, do you prefer dark hair girls or blondes? Similarly if you have blonde hair, which do you prefer?

Edit: I apologize for the fact that I left out other options for the poll or if I offend anyone in any way. This is my first time creating a poll.
    Last edited by Hellscreamishawt; 2013-10-20 at 06:09 PM.

10+ Year Old Account
    I have dark hair and prefer women with dark hair.

And in before someone complains about you putting (opposite sex).
    Last edited by Reg; 2013-10-20 at 02:33 AM.

10+ Year Old Account
    every one of my key strokes is actually a brush stroke on the canvas that is the off-topic forum
    its pretty simple to be honest. dark hair rules.

Deleted
    I have blonde hair and I prefer girls with dark hair, because most of the time blonde girls look trashy around here.

10+ Year Old Account
    I have blonde and very much prefer dark brown / black hair on women. I like to dye mine as well.

I have dark hair and I prefer blonde hair.

I have dark hair, and no I don't have any preference.

10+ Year Old Account
    I have brown hair and prefer red hair, so long as it is not too ginger. If I had to choose between blonde and darker colors, I'd have to say that I slightly prefer dark hair but the difference between blonde and dark is nothing compared to the difference between red and blonde/dark.

Pandaren were a mistake

I'm a blonde and I prefer Redheads. Every woman but 1 I've ever dated was a redhead. The one was a brunette.

Come on, let's get serious. We're hanging out on a gaming forum. Can we really afford to be picky?

10+ Year Old Account
    It's about preference, not being picky.

Quote Originally Posted by Ringthane View Post
    Come on, let's get serious. We're hanging out on a gaming forum. Can we really afford to be picky?
    Just a preference, it doesn't mean some of us won't date outside of it.