[H] 534 Hunter LF SoO raid team 2-3 day/week

Hey there!

So get this guys, I had to stop raiding towards the end of Throne of Thunder due to some real life issues. But now I'm back! I decided when I came back to go Hunter for the remainder of Mists of Pandaria and for the span of Warlords of Draenor. I've played melee almost exclusively since 1999 on Everquest and figure it's time for a change.

I am a seasoned MMO veteran, with an extensive history in raids that I'll save for my applications. I may not have my cloak yet, though I am working on it (will have test of valor complete next reset) and learn very quickly. I always come prepared to raids, show up on time, and very rarely miss a raid day.

A little bit of experience for you:

7/13 Heroic ToT down + 3 experienced (never got them down, did the fights though).
    Sha of Fear, Empress, Will of the Emperor normal down during current. Heroic emperor down during current. Heroic Sha of Fear down after nerf (I know I know, not as special, still a wicked title).

I am looking for a spot on a raid team that's currently doing SoO Normal or early heroics. Obviously I'm not geared enough to jump right into hardcore heroic progression. But that's fine! I like to work for what I get, and would be perfectly content with a guild just starting heroics.

There's lots more I can say here, but I won't, because I wanna keep this short and sweet. I would like to stay Horde though. As you can see from my signature, I am a member of Team Legacy, though that will not conflict with anything to do with raiding/prospective guilds.

I'm an Eastern player, so I'd like to find a team that works on an EST schedule, preferably Tuesday-Thursday from 7pm to 11pm or midnight.

I look forward to hearing from you!
    Last edited by Nova Swaggins; 2013-12-17 at 12:37 PM.

Hi there!