Poll: Which MMO you believe will be your primary one 6-12 months from now

Page 1 of 12
... LastLast

Which MMO you believe will be your primary one 6-12 months from now

WoD is coming out some time later this year, ESO is 70 days away, and Wildstar isn't that far away from release as well. There's been a decent amount of information about these games, so which one you believe you will be playing, or at least the first one you'll give a chance? I have been playing WoW for the last 5+ years, but I want to give ESO a chance, I can't raid regularly lately, which is pretty much the only reason for me to play WoW. I wasn't lucky to get the ESO beta key, but from all the info, it seems like a great game, I enjoyed Skyrim a lot and ESO seems to be a bit similar to Skyrim, but an MMO. Wildstar doesn't interest me really, I doubt if I will buy it. If ESO won't hold my interest, I'll go back to WoW, maybe I will be able to find some time for raiding in WoD. I didn't include EQ next in the poll, as it seems it will come out a lot later, and there isn't that much info about it. What about you?

Deleted
    World of Warcraft, like every sensible person.

10+ Year Old Account
    Wildstar and FFXIV.

WoD. Don't really care about the other ones. Most others feel like they lack too many things, or isn't polished enough. Annoys me too much to play.
    Everyone has so much to say
    They talk talk talk their lives away

Deleted
    I'd predict for me it will be ESO. But then I thought I would be playing GW2 for years, and only played it for 3-4 months so I'm going to just keep an open mind and try all the new MMOs and see if any provide good entertainment value.

I do have an ESO guild though, and I think that people and community are more likely to keep me tied to an MMO at this stage. The main reason I left GW2 was simply that the people I was playing with stopped and that's the same reason I stopped raiding in WoW.