Which class has the least amount of buttons to push?

Hehe, probably a strange question to ask, but i want to play a class that doesn't have much buttons to press. That being said i dont really mind what class it is because i want to still want to be as effective as i can, if you know what i mean.

I don't want to play x class that's good but just fail miserably because im not good at pressing so many buttons. Dont matter if its mediocre im still fine with it

Deleted
    What a terrible way of picking a class...

Quote Originally Posted by Gragagrogog View Post
    Not at all, imagine raiding with someone who is spent just controlling his character and got little left to watch what's going on around them.
    Quote Originally Posted by Relapses View Post
    Luckily I have no interest in Catgirl Simulator 2014 or whatever it is.
    Said while playing WoW with cow, wolf, panda and fox girls.

I too prefer not having a lot of skills to use or CD's to keep up. That's why I enjoyed Fury/Arms Warrior and Arcane Mage in WotlK and Resto Druid in TBC.

Quote Originally Posted by Gragagrogog View Post
    I remember when I wanted to raid on my laptop. The keyboard on it was too small, so I couldnt manage a rotation without fucking it up.
    So then my laptop became my dedicated ele shaman device.

With a few macros, I could raid using only 3 buttons, the movement arrows and tab to switch targets.
    Chronomancer Club

Elemental Shamans I think, by far.

Not entirely sure for PvP, but then again in PvP you have to use all of your utility to be successful, so they all add up to quite a lot.
    Quote Originally Posted by Wrathonia
    Has anything pushed you to the edge of quitting WoW?
    Quote Originally Posted by Boreall
    Long Distance relationships and Justin Bieber

10+ Year Old Account
    For sheer least amount of (base) buttons to push and produce a tangible result I would say elemental shaman and destruction warlock for ranged, and frost DK for melee.