Page 1 of 7
... LastLast
    10+ Year Old Account

How to online dating, complete noob here.

So i spend alot of time checking various dating sites out and such...
    Some sites has a like function where ppl can like you and you can reply in kind if you find it interesting.

So here is the deal i am a 100% noob with Zero dating / girl experience and a nice kind looking girl seem to like me and i find her interesting aswell, what do i do now?
    i have no clue, the only option seem to be use the chatt...
    And what should i do then? just type ''hey, wana chatt?'' or any advice?

I am the kind of guy that my buddies gf's think of as weird first of then they think im a good dude.

Maybe this is a bad place to get advice i don't know, but it is the one forum i hang around most.
    Plz help this soon to be 30 guy get on with progress in life, i really feel like i am far far behind everyone my age and it makes me feel like a failure since life ain't all about work and thats the only thing i know of.
    I'm a stranger, I'm a changer.
    And I'm danger... maybe...

http://youtu.be/dNEtnyAm6S4

Quote Originally Posted by Clockworks View Post
    So i spend alot of time checking various dating sites out and such...
    Some sites has a like function where ppl can like you and you can reply in kind if you find it interesting.

So here is the deal i am a 100% noob with Zero dating / girl experience and a nice kind looking girl seem to like me and i find her interesting aswell, what do i do now?
    i have no clue, the only option seem to be use the chatt...
    And what should i do then? just type ''hey, wana chatt?'' or any advice?

I am the kind of guy that my buddies gf's think of as weird first of then they think im a good dude.

Maybe this is a bad place to get advice i don't know, but it is the one forum i hang around most.