Page 1 of 5
... LastLast

Priest whining about warriors

Am I the only one that can see the ironic in this priest whining about warriors on the official forums?
    http://forums.wow-europe.com/thread....16652469&sid=1

When I checked his achivements I noticed the "Just the Two of us" achieved 21/5/09
    http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-ac...n=%C3%ACmPulse

Epic win? :x

15+ Year Old Account

Re: Priest whining about warriors

He's a Rival, he's got 2k+ rating in 2v2 and 1750+ rating in 3v3. He's got Hot Streak.

75% MS is kinda OP..
    Ok im new to hotkeying so im most likely doing something wrong.

I can hotkey alt to anything but the function keys. I can do alt+f1, f2, f3 but when i get to f4 it crashes my game EVERY TIME! Its annoying because I have to reset all my hotkeys cuz a game crash doesnt save them. Please fix soon!

15+ Year Old Account

Quote Originally Posted by Ultima
    He's a Rival, he's got 2k+ rating in 2v2 and 1750+ rating in 3v3. He's got Hot Streak.
    Yes, so? All achieved after season 6 started, who is he to whine about buffs.
    ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮

Quote Originally Posted by Kokolums View Post
    The fun factor would go up 1000x if WQs existed in vanilla

Quote Originally Posted by Mutin
    75% MS is kinda OP..
    then we need (burst) dmg output equal to dorkknights, retardins, pussycats and rogues!
    and i bet my whole gold that this would cause even more QQ!

15+ Year Old Account

Quote Originally Posted by Yad
    then we need (burst) dmg output equal to dorkknights, retardins, pussycats and rogues!
    and i bet my whole gold that this would cause even more QQ!
    Shadowpriests, Ele and Enhancement Shamans, Boomkins and others have NEITHER.
    All you need is nerfs, or all the underrepresented specs need buffs.

At least you have the best MS in game. And good armor, allright mobility and good burst.