Raid Composition.

So im trying to put together an Ulduar 25. im new to leading (and composing) and i was wondering if the raid comp. i have now is any good. It covers all buffs/debuffs, but like i said, im new.

Constructive help would be nice.

http://raidcomp.mmo-champion.com/?c=...00000000000000

Edit: The Unholy DK is DpS. So drop one tank from the Comp and add a melee DpS

Link Updated! Check it out now. (And just so you know the raid composition was built around people i knows Classes/play styles. I didnt just randomly throw it together.)

Re: Raid Composition.

Bring the player not the class is in full effect. That said there are some things that are nice to have. I'm sure others will come in and help fill in.

I'd say these are pretty dang important.
    -Bloodlust/heroics: Shaman, hands down the single most important buff
    -Magic damage debuff (increases magical damage done)- Boomkins (Earth and Moon), Unholy death knights (Ebon plague), Warlocks (Curse of Elements) Note that using this curse detracts from the warlock's personal DPS so the other two classes are preferable. These effects do not stack.
    -+Hit debuff (increases chance to be hit by 3%)- Boomkins (improved faerie fire); Shadow priests (Misery)
    -Physical damage debuff (reduces armor)- Warrior (sunder), rogue (expose armor)

Others won't be so huge, but are still helpful.
    -Druids for rebirth can save wipes
    -2 paladins can cover the basic blessings
    -priests for stam buff if you really need it I suppose

EDIT: Wow, I totally didn't see that link. Oh well, I still stand by what I wrote. I think that you may have gone a tad overboard, though. It's way more important to take good players in specs the are comfortable with than to put a buff jigsaw puzzle.