Poll: Do you think Blizzard opening a few Hardmode Servers (where all raids are hardmode) would help ease

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Page 1 of 2
LastLast

Hardmode Servers ?

Hardmode server more info comming-

My story: i play on a low pop server. I started playing Wow a few months into the BC expansion and the best guilds on my server were working on Grull and Mag at the time while most were still in kara. i lvled up and got to 70 about the time they got half way into into ssc and tk. ssc and tk stalled many guilds on my server for a long time letting me catch up and join one just in time to kill vashj and keal a few weeks b4 the attunment was removed. most guilds on high pop servers were well into bt by this time with many of them having it on farm but that didnt bother me.

more comming....

15+ Year Old Account

Re: Hardmode Servers ?

I don't see the point.

Woohoo! Now there is servers that have raids that are only hardmode! Why waste blizzards time when instead you just don't do normal modes and just go ahead and do heroic? Are hardcore people that lazy?

Quote Originally Posted by chadiu
    I don't see the point.

Woohoo! Now there is servers that have raids that are only hardmode! Why waste blizzards time when instead you just don't do normal modes and just go ahead and do heroic? Are hardcore people that lazy?
    Apparently you missed the part of the 3.3 news that said heroic mode requires you to clear it on normal mode?

I think hard mode servers would be a good idea.. but.. won't happen.

Where is the option "I like how it is now, everyone has access to hardmode/normal mode"?

Seriously, why would you need hardmode only servers?

Why? I'd rather have the ability to pick both normal and hard so that I can have double the emblems, thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by QueloR
    Where is the option "I like how it is now, everyone has access to hardmode/normal mode"?