Page 1 of 7
... LastLast

Many Paladins, Handle it?

It might just be my realm, but I've noticed lately that pug raids are ALWAYS full of Paladins. There's always at least two or three in every group, and I've even run ICC25 pug with...Seven paladins. Yes, seven. Two holy, three ret, two prot.

Not complaining or anything I'm just saying...what's with all the Paladins?
    Quote Originally Posted by Precursor View Post
    "Fall of therzane....." ....um what? if that woman fell , god help us it will be the second cataclysm
    Words that lots of people don't seem to know the definition of:
    "Troll", "Rehash", "Casual", "Dead", "Dying", "Exploit".

Re: Many Paladins, Handle it?

7 paladins in one run BAH ive been in a group with 15 paladins xD it was an epic fail i admit but still

10+ Year Old Account

Everyone started mass-rolling Paladins after patch 3.0.X cuz they got huge buffs!

I have been a Retribution Paladin since i started playing early BC, i'd say atleast 50% of all Paladins are FOTM rollers.
    Faith Alone is Not Enough to Stop all the Enemies of the Light!
    - Retribution Paladin since 2007.

Burning Blade EU

Quote Originally Posted by DarkAmbient View Post
    Jesus christ, I just agreed with Jaylock. I need to go and have a shower.

its a fun class to play

i rolled a paladin alt in bc and found it super fun to play, only downside was it was a spacegoat, so i rerolled human a month before wotlk, i agree there is alot of paladins, but i do understand why, players what to enjoy the game, this class offers you alot, easy tanking, easy dps, and easy heal.

all 3 specs work well in arena..

its kinda self explaning why we play them

Sorry for bad speling

Deleted

Every player that never passed 1600 in arena made a pala and plays prot pvp... thats why we got so many paladins.

Mechagnome
    10+ Year Old Account

Quote Originally Posted by Xhosas