Thread: Therazane

Page 1 of 2
LastLast

Therazane

Is she in Deepholm? Also does she have a custom model?

I'm pretty sure she will be, as a Sons of Hodir type daily hub.

10+ Year Old Account
    yes she does

u may not want to google her current placeholder model

10+ Year Old Account
    well if your into stones and heart shaped gems . ^_^

Profound scholar and master in lore in the high degree of Titan origins and the old god mythology....Lol jokes

Quote Originally Posted by Eltrollo View Post
    yes she does

u may not want to google her current placeholder model
    From the topic I posted a couple days ago:

Quote Originally Posted by Trade Prince View Post
    well if your into stones and heart shaped gems . ^_^
    What?

Quote Originally Posted by Mountaingoat View Post
    Is she in Deepholm? Also does she have a custom model?
    She Will be. She'll be in the Temple of Earth (in the Center of Deepholm) After you do an Entire Quest Chain to Rebuild the Temple. She Gives 7 Dailies that are all in deepholm. To the other Question... to my understanding is that she has the old model right now, but it's early Beta, They have Bigger Stuff to work on than a Single Model. They probably will get her another model Later on.

Quote Originally Posted by Araxie View Post
    She Will be. She'll be in the Temple of Earth (in the Center of Deepholm) After you do an Entire Quest Chain to Rebuild the Temple. She Gives 7 Dailies that are all in deepholm. To the other Question... to my understanding is that she has the old model right now, but it's early Beta, They have Bigger Stuff to work on than a Single Model. They probably will get her another model Later on.
    I'm pretty sure she won't be there; there's a section in Deepholm that looks perfect for her on the outer edges.[COLOR="red"]

edit: stupid double post crap

10+ Year Old Account