Page 1 of 2
LastLast

Thinking about going Horde.

So me and my buddy from school are thinking about transferring Horde. I've been on the Alliance since I started and when he started he wanted to go horde but went Alliance cause of me. I've been playing for almost 4 years on and off and right now i'm fed up with the Alliance on my server, so I want to faction transfer. As soon as I said that he was happy about it. I'm asking the Horde who play, how is Horde better, than Alliance?

Sidenote:

Horde always have WG.

10+ Year Old Account
    So many people play both factions that it doesn't really matter. If you're sick of people Alliance-side and any applicable level of suck, you'll soon tire of Horde-side as well. But at least you'll get to play with your friend.

Good luck!

/thumbsup
    Need Roll - 1 for [Bright Pink Imbued Mageweave Banana-Hammock] by Ayirasi

All else being equal, play with your buds.

10+ Year Old Account
    I wouldn't bother. Despite the protests of many people on both sides, players of both factions are both equally awful. Maybe in different ways, but still. On my server, watching Alliance Trade chat is like listening in on a bunch of 6th-graders fascinated with the concept of genitalia, and talking with any of the Horde players is like trying to have a conversation with a whiny Narcissus. Honestly, wherever you are, just stay with your friends, you'll always be fed up with the majority of players in your faction, no matter what server or faction you are. After all, they're people, and as such, none of us can stand each other.
    85 paladin Prot/Holy, 85 warlock Destro/Affliction, 85 priest Holy/Disc, 85 druid Feral/Resto, 85 shaman Resto/Enhancement, 85 rogue Combat/Combat, 85 mage Fire/Arcane, 85 death knight Blood/Frost, 85 warrior Prot/Arms, 85 hunter Surv/BM.

My name is Citaxis, and I'm an altoholic. My first step is admitting I have a problem. I even have the addon.