Deleted

Just a few Prot Pally Questions :)

Hello all.
    We be honist, i have a lvl 70 pally which is not my main, but got bored of TB dailys, dungons n repeat, so i dusted of my pally for some pvp action, and dam so far im loving prots in pvp lol. Im alittle confused thou, as a prot, which are the best stats to go for on my soon to be Brutal set, Should it be the Str/Stam or the Stam/Int, the thing that confuse's me is, yes int = mana, but are all my skills, even the weapon based melee skills are all theese classed as spells, or only a seclect few, maybe a noobish question lol sorry for that.
    I have the honor for a full brutal set, just wanna make sure im going for the right set lol. Also if you know where i can pick up some new trinks n rings aswell that would be great, thank you very much for the help, i am still learning the class, as ive not played on him for about 2yrs, but any help is welcome.
    Have a great day

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by deextreme View Post
    Hello all.
    We be honist, i have a lvl 70 pally which is not my main, but got bored of TB dailys, dungons n repeat, so i dusted of my pally for some pvp action, and dam so far im loving prots in pvp lol. Im alittle confused thou, as a prot, which are the best stats to go for on my soon to be Brutal set, Should it be the Str/Stam or the Stam/Int, the thing that confuse's me is, yes int = mana, but are all my skills, even the weapon based melee skills are all theese classed as spells, or only a seclect few, maybe a noobish question lol sorry for that.
    I have the honor for a full brutal set, just wanna make sure im going for the right set lol. Also if you know where i can pick up some new trinks n rings aswell that would be great, thank you very much for the help, i am still learning the class, as ive not played on him for about 2yrs, but any help is welcome.
    Have a great day