Page 1 of 4
... LastLast
    Deleted

Addon for showing if ur pre-potting or not!?

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting on MMO Champion's forums, so be aware of my knowledge of my epic English typing skills! ;-)

Anyways, to the topic!

I wonder, is there ANY addon that shows if u pre-potting in a fight, and during a fight? Like, i wanna have a track if all of the dpsers are pre-potting and potting during the fight. Since im kinda sick of telling em to push their dps to max when we lack dps sometimes on some fights!

//Mojo. - Sorry if i didn't make everything clear, hope you guys know what i mean!

Deleted
    If you thinking getting 2 pots instead of 1 in is gonna make the difference between a win and a wipe ur wrong.

My suggestion would be to find an addon that lets you know if your dps are sub par!!!!....../sarcasm

Deleted
    Well, sometimes there is a huge difference in the dps when we are checking the logs.

But i'm not that good to check the logs how they are doin the dps. Since im a Tank, i do pre-pot. But the thing is that i want to see if the dps is pre-potting and during the fight.

Since im kinda tired of the bullshit when people say in their application "im ready with flask, food and pots for every raid!"

So yeah, that's why i wanna see, and maybe have a track if they are pre-potting or not!

Quote Originally Posted by Fourfingers View Post
    If you thinking getting 2 pots instead of 1 in is gonna make the difference between a win and a wipe ur wrong.

My suggestion would be to find an addon that lets you know if your dps are sub par!!!!....../sarcasm
    And for those of us who are even the tiniest bit competent, pre-potting makes a huge difference.

To the OP, I believe this might be what you're looking for: http://wow.curseforge.com/addons/potwatch/

Edit: T4j beat me to it.

Deleted
    Thanks a lot guys! :-)