PCI Device missing, can't find driver online.

Hello all. Trying to repair my tower and in all honesty I'm not very good at what I'm doing. Anyway after running a driver scan I noticed my PCI device is missing. Trying to do a google search for a driver for my system only runs into more sites with sketchy links and all of them so far has basically lead back to more driver management programs. I don't need to spend money on something I can install myself, but I suppose I'm just terrible at what I do. Any direction on how to replace this driver?

computer specs

Operating System
    MS Windows XP Media Center Edition Professional 32-bit SP2
    CPU
    AMD Athlon 64 3500+ 45 °C
    Venice 90nm Technology
    RAM
    2.00 GB Dual-Channel DDR @ 156MHz (2.5-3-3-7)
    Motherboard
    MS-7093 (Socket 939)
    Graphics
    (800x600@1Hz)
    Hard Drives
    195GB Western Digital WDC WD2000BB-22GUC0 (PATA) 39 °C
    Optical Drives
    TSSTcorp CD/DVDW TS-H552B
    Audio
    Realtek AC'97 Audio

10+ Year Old Account
    What is the PCI device in question? O.o
    i7 930 @ 4.0Ghz | Sapphire HD5970 w/ Accelero Xtreme | ASUS P6X58D Premium | 32GB Kingston DDR3-1600
    Xonar Essence STX | 128GB Vertex 4 | AX750 | Xigmatek Elysium
    Laing D5 | XSPC RX 360mm | Koolance RP-452X2 | EK-Supreme HF
    Dell 3007WFP-HC | Samsung BX2350 | Das Keyboard Model S Ultimate | Razer Naga Molten | Sennheiser HD650

It was apparently uninstalled. The PCI device just has a yellow question mark in the computer management prompt and I'm not sure what was there before :-\

I might be drivers for your PCI slots. Try installing them? Only thing I can think of other than look in your case and see what PCI device hasn't had its drivers installed =V

15+ Year Old Account
    At first you should indify the device exactly. This is how you do it:

(sry for german interface, but you should get it anyway)

In your device manager you access the properties of the device