Page 1 of 3
LastLast

How do you deal with complete, bumbling idiots?

I have no way to deal with them. I just hate them. So much.
    DERP I R GONNA RUN IN2 MID WHER THER AR 7 OF DEM AND KILL DEM ALL BY MYSELF!!!11!

Ugh. How do you deal with these kids?

Ignore them or leave group. Those are usually the best two options.

You can usually manipulate them into doing things.
    Quote Originally Posted by Kharnn View Post
    I started playing the game when I was 11 during BC. I actually discovered jacking off and came for the first time during a Gruul's Lair raid with my guild!

Dont heal them
    Quote Originally Posted by Imnick View Post
    You do know what islands in the ocean do right?
    They float
    true story

10+ Year Old Account
    I don't

I just turn BG chat off and have a drink.

I've been part of the alliance for 4 1/2 years across 7+ battlegroups every single one is massive failure in BG's so I just don't fucking care anymore.

The amount of failure has reduced me to tears and wanting to slit my own throat.

15+ Year Old Account
    Quote Originally Posted by Malgru View Post
    I have no way to deal with them. I just hate them. So much.
    DERP I R GONNA RUN IN2 MID WHER THER AR 7 OF DEM AND KILL DEM ALL BY MYSELF!!!11!

Ugh. How do you deal with these kids?

Most of them are bots, so report them, the other half, just ignore them and try to see if you can win the BG by yourself. If you can't do that, then just hide somewhere. Or change your play hours to sometime where younger kids aren't able to access because of parents etc. The last idea is a bit extreme but if you simply can't handle it, it's the only option you've got.

10+ Year Old Account
    i give a lengthy explanation of how bad and why they are bad. with some sort of degrading demoralizing threat/name calling in-between... I can usually hit it spot on and they shut up

i just report spam the morons and they are muted the rest of the bg.