Thread: Warrior pvp.

Page 1 of 3
LastLast

Warrior pvp.

Hello, im having a problem dealing dammage on my warrior: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/characte...n%C3%A1/simple
    In arenas, I can do a nice AOE dmg with reckstorm but thats kinda it, and in 2v2, im having problems dealing enough dmg to kill anything..
    and if I do duels or even in bg's going 1v1 (which rarely happens, since it's bg's) I am doing such a low dammage!!..
    Ow, btw this is not meant to be a QQ thread, Im just thinking that I might be doing something wrong here.

Could anyone please help me improve a bit?
    Because if this continues, im eitherway going to quit the game, or lvl something else, since this is really fustrating for me (

Deleted
    idk, i've no problem with my warr (full bg gear S9 weapon)
    im not an expert of warrior but i just charge -> rend -> CS -> MS -> Overpower (slam sometimes)
    if target go under 75% hp and u have 80+ rage u should do some heavy dmg, i've talented slam in arms so double harmstring + trinket str -> CS -> slam X2 is like 30k dmg (non crit) + OP and HS so another 25-30k (non crit), then u have throwdown or pummel.
    Also i've noticed if u want 2-3 sec after OP proc (from rend), u should use OP -> HS -> OP again because of next rend proc.
    Just wait under 75% then put the real pressure, or go for 3v3 with dk and just tunnel for the healer every time.

But Enthus, whats youre dammage like? Because mine is fucking horrible atm, I am really struggeling killing people like I was used to do, at 4.1 (patch) I was used to be able to blow up ppl, but now... I can barely toutch them.

Deleted
    Quote Originally Posted by enthus View Post
    lol sub 1k players giving advice.
    Yes im not 2400 pro e-peen, my experience is 1900 max 2k player, but my opinion is still valid

Edit and lol, u have 1500 in 2v2 and oh strange 2200 in 3v3 with no team mates earned 2-3 months ago, go away boosted hero